Live!

7 Nites A Week
7:30PM til Late

Opens at 7PM

The Roxy Hotel

2 Ave. of The Americas

Cellar Level

Tribeca

Live on stage
Select a Date

Oops that’s not in the cards...yet! But don’t let that stop you, we’ve got plenty of other magical shows for you to explore.

Tuesday, September 27

Alex Brown Quartet

Alex Brown Quartet

Tuesday, September 27
7:30PM - 10:00PM

Hector Martignon's Foreign Affair

Hector Martignon's Foreign Affair

Tuesday, September 27
10:30PM - 1:00AM

Wednesday, September 28

Champian Fulton

Champian Fulton

Wednesday, September 28
7:30PM - 10:00PM

Jason Tiemann Quartet

Jason Tiemann Quartet

Wednesday, September 28
10:30PM - 1:00AM

Thursday, September 29

Closed for a Private Event

Closed for a Private Event

Thursday, September 29
7:00PM - 1:00AM

Friday, September 30

Nick Biello Quartet

Nick Biello Quartet

Friday, September 30
7:30PM - 10:00PM

David Gibson Quartet

David Gibson Quartet

Friday, September 30
10:30PM - 1:00AM

After Dark with Kenner

After Dark with Kenner

Friday, September 30
1:00AM - 3:00AM

Saturday, October 01

Donald Vega Quintet

Donald Vega Quintet

Saturday, October 1
7:30PM - 10:00PM

Joe Saylor and "The Kingdom"

Joe Saylor and "The Kingdom"

Saturday, October 1
10:30PM - 1:00AM

Late Night with the Sam Dillon Quartet

Late Night with the Sam Dillon Quartet

Saturday, October 1
1:00AM - 3:00AM

Sunday, October 02

Geoffrey Keezer Trio

Geoffrey Keezer Trio

Sunday, October 2
7:00PM - 8:30PM

Geoffrey Keezer Trio

Geoffrey Keezer Trio

Sunday, October 2
9:00PM - 10:30PM

Monday, October 03

Liya Grigoryan Quartet

Liya Grigoryan Quartet

Monday, October 3
7:30PM - 10:00PM

JD Walter Quartet

JD Walter Quartet

Monday, October 3
10:30PM - 1:00AM

Tuesday, October 04

Benito Gonzalez Trio

Benito Gonzalez Trio

Tuesday, October 4
7:30PM - 10:00PM

Wednesday, October 05

Richie Vitale Quintet

Richie Vitale Quintet

Wednesday, October 5
7:30PM - 10:00PM

Mike Ledonne Quartet

Mike Ledonne Quartet

Wednesday, October 5
10:30PM - 1:00AM

Thursday, October 06

Lauren Sevian Quartet

Lauren Sevian Quartet

Thursday, October 6
7:30PM - 10:00PM

Friday, October 07

Closed for a Private Event

Closed for a Private Event

Friday, October 7
7:00PM - 1:00AM

Saturday, October 08

Ed Cherry Quartet

Ed Cherry Quartet

Saturday, October 8
7:30PM - 10:00PM

The Richard Cortez Band

The Richard Cortez Band

Saturday, October 8
10:30PM - 1:00AM

Late Night with the Sam Dillon Quartet

Late Night with the Sam Dillon Quartet

Saturday, October 8
1:00AM - 3:00AM

Sunday, October 09

Alexander Claffy Quartet

Alexander Claffy Quartet

Sunday, October 9
6:30PM - 9:00PM

Ben Paterson Trio

Ben Paterson Trio

Sunday, October 9
9:30PM - 12:00AM

Saturday, October 15

Late Night with the Sam Dillon Quartet

Late Night with the Sam Dillon Quartet

Saturday, October 15
1:00AM - 3:00AM

Saturday, October 22

Late Night with the Sam Dillon Quartet

Late Night with the Sam Dillon Quartet

Saturday, October 22
1:00AM - 3:00AM

Wednesday, October 26

Champian Fulton

Champian Fulton

Wednesday, October 26
7:30PM - 10:00PM

Saturday, October 29

Late Night with the Sam Dillon Quartet

Late Night with the Sam Dillon Quartet

Saturday, October 29
1:00AM - 3:00AM

Saturday, November 05

Late Night with the Sam Dillon Quartet

Late Night with the Sam Dillon Quartet

Saturday, November 5
1:00AM - 3:00AM

Saturday, November 12

Late Night with the Sam Dillon Quartet

Late Night with the Sam Dillon Quartet

Saturday, November 12
1:00AM - 3:00AM

Saturday, November 19

Late Night with the Sam Dillon Quartet

Late Night with the Sam Dillon Quartet

Saturday, November 19
1:00AM - 3:00AM

Wednesday, November 23

Champian Fulton

Champian Fulton

Wednesday, November 23
7:30PM - 10:00PM

Saturday, November 26

Late Night with the Sam Dillon Quartet

Late Night with the Sam Dillon Quartet

Saturday, November 26
1:00AM - 3:00AM

Saturday, December 03

Late Night with the Sam Dillon Quartet

Late Night with the Sam Dillon Quartet

Saturday, December 3
1:00AM - 3:00AM

Saturday, December 10

Late Night with the Sam Dillon Quartet

Late Night with the Sam Dillon Quartet

Saturday, December 10
1:00AM - 3:00AM

Saturday, December 17

Late Night with the Sam Dillon Quartet

Late Night with the Sam Dillon Quartet

Saturday, December 17
1:00AM - 3:00AM

Saturday, December 24

Late Night with the Sam Dillon Quartet

Late Night with the Sam Dillon Quartet

Saturday, December 24
1:00AM - 3:00AM