Live on stage
Select a Date

Oops that’s not in the cards...yet! But don’t let that stop you, we’ve got plenty of other magical shows for you to explore.

Sunday, January 29

Joe Strasser Quartet

Joe Strasser Quartet

Sunday, January 29
6:30PM - 9:00PM

Monday, January 30

Kieran Brown Quartet

Kieran Brown Quartet

Monday, January 30
7:30PM - 10:00PM

Brian Charette Quintet

Brian Charette Quintet

Monday, January 30
10:30PM - 1:00AM

Tuesday, January 31

Conrad Herwig and The Latin Side All-Stars

Conrad Herwig and The Latin Side All-Stars

Tuesday, January 31
7:30PM - 9:00PM

Conrad Herwig and The Latin Side All-Stars

Conrad Herwig and The Latin Side All-Stars

Tuesday, January 31
9:30PM - 11:00PM

Wednesday, February 01

Champian Fulton

Champian Fulton

Wednesday, February 1
7:30PM - 10:00PM

Fima Ephron Quartet

Fima Ephron Quartet

Wednesday, February 1
10:30PM - 1:00AM

Thursday, February 02

Lauren Sevian Quartet

Lauren Sevian Quartet

Thursday, February 2
7:30PM - 10:00PM

Nick Hempton Band

Nick Hempton Band

Thursday, February 2
10:30PM - 1:00AM

Friday, February 03

Mike DiRubbo Quartet

Mike DiRubbo Quartet

Friday, February 3
07:30PM - 10:00PM

Helio Alves Quintet

Helio Alves Quintet

Friday, February 3
10:30PM - 1:00AM

Saturday, February 04

Neal Caine Trio

Neal Caine Trio

Saturday, February 4
07:30PM - 10:00PM

The Richard Cortez Band

The Richard Cortez Band

Saturday, February 4
10:30PM - 1:00AM

Sunday, February 05

Dwayne "Cook" Broadnax Quartet

Dwayne "Cook" Broadnax Quartet

Sunday, February 5
6:30PM - 9:00PM

Michael Weiss Trio

Michael Weiss Trio

Sunday, February 5
9:30PM - 12:00AM

Monday, February 06

Cameron Campbell Quartet

Cameron Campbell Quartet

Monday, February 6
7:30PM - 10:00PM

Brian Richburg Quintet

Brian Richburg Quintet

Monday, February 6
10:30PM - 1:00AM

Tuesday, February 07

Conrad Herwig and The Latin Side All-Stars

Conrad Herwig and The Latin Side All-Stars

Tuesday, February 7
7:30PM - 9:00PM

Conrad Herwig and The Latin Side All-Stars

Conrad Herwig and The Latin Side All-Stars

Tuesday, February 7
9:30PM - 11:00PM

Wednesday, February 08

Joe Strasser Quartet

Joe Strasser Quartet

Wednesday, February 8
7:30PM - 10:00PM

Eric Alexander Quartet

Eric Alexander Quartet

Wednesday, February 8
10:30PM - 1:00AM

Thursday, February 09

David Gibson Quartet

David Gibson Quartet

Thursday, February 9
7:30PM - 10:00PM

Craig Handy and 2nd Line Smith

Craig Handy and 2nd Line Smith

Thursday, February 9
10:30PM - 1:00AM

Friday, February 10

Valentine's Weekend with Stella Katherine Cole

Valentine's Weekend with Stella Katherine Cole

Friday, February 10
7:30PM - 10:00PM

Ty Bailie B3 Trio

Ty Bailie B3 Trio

Friday, February 10
10:30PM - 1:00AM

Saturday, February 11

Valentine's Weekend with Stella Katherine Cole

Valentine's Weekend with Stella Katherine Cole

Saturday, February 11
7:30PM - 10:00PM

Mariel Bildsten Septet

Mariel Bildsten Septet

Saturday, February 11
10:30PM - 1:00AM

Sunday, February 12

Chris Beck Quartet

Chris Beck Quartet

Sunday, February 12
6:30PM - 9:00PM

Michael Kanan Trio

Michael Kanan Trio

Sunday, February 12
9:30PM - 12:00AM

Monday, February 13

Hiruy Tirfe Quartet

Hiruy Tirfe Quartet

Monday, February 13
7:30PM - 10:00PM

Aaron Seeber Quartet

Aaron Seeber Quartet

Monday, February 13
10:30PM - 1:00AM

Tuesday, February 14

Conrad Herwig and The Latin Side All-Stars

Conrad Herwig and The Latin Side All-Stars

Tuesday, February 14
7:30PM - 9:00PM

Conrad Herwig and The Latin Side All-Stars

Conrad Herwig and The Latin Side All-Stars

Tuesday, February 14
9:30PM - 11:00PM

Wednesday, February 15

Joe Magnarelli Quartet

Joe Magnarelli Quartet

Wednesday, February 15
7:30PM - 10:00PM

Brian Charette Quartet

Brian Charette Quartet

Wednesday, February 15
10:30PM - 1:00AM

Thursday, February 16

Joe Farnsworth Trio

Joe Farnsworth Trio

Thursday, February 16
7:30PM - 10:00PM

Mark Whitfield

Mark Whitfield

Thursday, February 16
10:30PM - 1:00AM

Friday, February 17

Carolyn Leonhart's "My Old Skool"

Carolyn Leonhart's "My Old Skool"

Friday, February 17
7:30PM - 10:00PM

Yvonnick Prené Quintet

Yvonnick Prené Quintet

Friday, February 17
10:30PM - 1:00AM

Saturday, February 18

Tsutomu Nakai Quartet

Tsutomu Nakai Quartet

Saturday, February 18
7:30PM - 10:00PM

Dwayne "Cook" Broadnax Quartet

Dwayne "Cook" Broadnax Quartet

Saturday, February 18
10:30PM - 1:00AM

Sunday, February 19

Benny Benack III Quartet

Benny Benack III Quartet

Sunday, February 19
6:30PM - 9:00PM

Neal Miner Trio

Neal Miner Trio

Sunday, February 19
9:30PM - 12:00AM

Monday, February 20

David Yee Quartet

David Yee Quartet

Monday, February 20
7:30PM - 10:00PM

Marcos Varela Quartet

Marcos Varela Quartet

Monday, February 20
10:30PM - 1:00AM

Tuesday, February 21

Conrad Herwig and The Latin Side All-Stars

Conrad Herwig and The Latin Side All-Stars

Tuesday, February 21
7:30PM - 9:00PM

Conrad Herwig and The Latin Side All-Stars

Conrad Herwig and The Latin Side All-Stars

Tuesday, February 21
9:30PM - 11:00PM

Wednesday, February 22

Eric Jacobson Quartet

Eric Jacobson Quartet

Wednesday, February 22
7:30PM - 10:00PM

T.K. Blue Quartet

T.K. Blue Quartet

Wednesday, February 22
10:30PM - 1:00AM

Thursday, February 23

Jason Tiemann Quartet

Jason Tiemann Quartet

Thursday, February 23
7:30PM - 10:00PM

Friday, February 24

Ed Cherry Quartet

Ed Cherry Quartet

Friday, February 24
7:30PM - 10:00PM

Akiko Tsuruga Quartet

Akiko Tsuruga Quartet

Friday, February 24
10:30PM - 1:00AM

Saturday, February 25

Tommy Campbell Trio

Tommy Campbell Trio

Saturday, February 25
7:30PM - 10:00PM

Tuesday, February 28

Conrad Herwig and The Latin Side All-Stars

Conrad Herwig and The Latin Side All-Stars

Tuesday, February 28
7:30PM - 9:00PM

Conrad Herwig and The Latin Side All-Stars

Conrad Herwig and The Latin Side All-Stars

Tuesday, February 28
9:30PM - 11:00PM

Tuesday, March 07

Conrad Herwig and The Latin Side All-Stars

Conrad Herwig and The Latin Side All-Stars

Tuesday, March 7
7:30PM - 9:00PM

Conrad Herwig and The Latin Side All-Stars

Conrad Herwig and The Latin Side All-Stars

Tuesday, March 7
9:30PM - 11:00PM

Tuesday, March 14

Conrad Herwig and The Latin Side All-Stars

Conrad Herwig and The Latin Side All-Stars

Tuesday, March 14
7:30PM - 9:00PM

Conrad Herwig and The Latin Side All-Stars

Conrad Herwig and The Latin Side All-Stars

Tuesday, March 14
9:30PM - 11:00PM

Tuesday, March 21

Conrad Herwig and The Latin Side All-Stars

Conrad Herwig and The Latin Side All-Stars

Tuesday, March 21
7:30PM - 9:00PM

Conrad Herwig and The Latin Side All-Stars

Conrad Herwig and The Latin Side All-Stars

Tuesday, March 21
9:30PM - 11:00PM

Tuesday, March 28

Conrad Herwig and The Latin Side All-Stars

Conrad Herwig and The Latin Side All-Stars

Tuesday, March 28
7:30PM - 9:00PM

Conrad Herwig and The Latin Side All-Stars

Conrad Herwig and The Latin Side All-Stars

Tuesday, March 28
9:30PM - 11:00PM